banner
            Click on Banner to return to Homepage
The People who make it all happen
2018-2019 Season


Executive
President Tom Jones president@suttoncurlingclub.ca
Vice President
John Anderson .
Treasurer Maureen Crook
treasurer@suttoncurlingclub.ca
Secretary Dave Mills
secretary@suttoncurlingclub.ca
Membership Renee Belliss
membership@suttoncurlingclub.ca
Advertising/Fund Raising Janet Litt-Stephens .
Member (maintainance)
Doug Johnson
maintenance@suttoncurlingclub.ca
Member 
Lynda Howe
.
Member (web master)
Robert Menzies
webmaster@suttoncurlingclub.ca
MemberDave Nobert.
MemberBonnie Glover.

Drawmasters
Men Robert Menzies Rob Menzies
Ladies Cora Kortko
.
Friday Mixed Tom and Bonnie Glover .
Monday Daytime . .
Wednesday Daytime .
.
Thursday Daytime . .
Tuesday Team Entry Barry Dell .
Little Rocks .
Junior/Bantam Bonnie Glover
.
Sunday
.
.

OCA Representatives
Ladies OCA Representative .
Men's OCA Representative .

Curling Club
Ice Maker Jeff Diamond
.
Bar Manager . .
Cleaning Greg Walker
.
Maintenance Richard MacLachlan
.
Event Coodinator .
.
Rental Coodinator Lynda Howe rentals@suttoncurlingclub.ca