banner
            Click on Banner to return to Homepage
The People who make it all happen
2016-2017 Season


Executive
President Sean Diamond president@suttoncurlingclub.ca
Vice President
Ryan Winch
.
Treasurer Charlene Stone
.
Secretary Amanda Crowell
secretary@suttoncurlingclub.ca
Membership Renee Belliss
membership@suttoncurlingclub.ca
Advertising/Fund Raising . .
Member (maintainance)
Richard MacLachlan
maintenance@suttoncurlingclub.ca
Member 
Joanne Storey
jstorey25@rogers.com
Member (web master)
Robert Menzies
webmaster@suttoncurlingclub.ca
MemberBrent Eustace.
MemberBonnie Glover.

Drawmasters
Men Robert Menzies Rob Menzies
Ladies Cora Kortko
.
Friday Mixed Tom and Bonnie Glover .
Monday Daytime . .
Wednesday Daytime .
.
Thursday Daytime . .
Tuesday Team Entry Shawn Walker .
Little Rocks Andrew Sibbald .
Junior/Bantom Bonnie Glover
.
Sunday
.
.

OCA Representatives
Ladies OCA Representative Doreen Lister .
Men's OCA Representative Ted Anderson .

Curling Club
Ice Maker Jeff Diamond
.
Bar Manager . .
Cleaning Greg Walker
.
Maintenance Richard MacLachlan
.
Event Coodinator .
.
Rental Coodinator Lynda Howe rentals@suttoncurlingclub.ca